Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blogger sans frontière
Blogger sans frontière
Publicité
Blogger sans frontière
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
19 juin 2008

Bon Anniversaire Madame Aung San Suu Kyi

       

"Je suis seul, mais je suis un. Je ne peux pas tout faire, mais je peux faire quelque chose. Et parce que je ne peux pas tout faire, je ne refuserai pas de faire quelque chose que je peux faire. Ce que je peux faire, je dois le faire. Et ce que je dois faire, par la grâce de Dieu, je le ferai."

"I am only one, but I am one. I cannot do everything but I can do something. And because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do the something I can do.  What I can do, I should do. And what I should do, by the Grace of God, I will do."

Edward Everett Hale (1822 – 1909)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Hi Sit Mone, yes, we'll continue,<br /> <br /> regards,
S
Hi Sophie,<br /> The birthday party for Daw Aung San Suu Kyi was spoiled by projunta thugs beating and arresting some of them in the venue in Rangoon.<br /> Not a very happy birthday, however we will continue strife for freedom of Burma and freedom of Daw Aung San Suu Kyi and all political prisoners in Burma.<br /> regards,
Publicité